Multiple price options
The Spokane Prize for Short Fiction is an annual contest run out of the MFA at Eastern Washington University's small press, Willow Springs Books. Past and current winners have included: Ann Joslin Williams, Molly Giles, K.L. Cook, Sherrill Jaffe, Glori Simmons, and Jaclyn Watterson. 
We use Submittable to accept and review our submissions.